# Submitted by Brad Lucke

# Class AA / Class A Boys Leagues

Associations who have a team at the Bantam or Peewee AA level will compete in a league against all other AA associations across that level.

AA Associations will have a league that includes AA, A, B1, B. .

AA and A leagues would become Statewide.

State Tournament sites could be defined earlier and provide opportunity for more communities to host.

AA and A teams would continue to play each other to fill schedules.

For comparison this years leagues would have been:

## **AA Divsion**:

Bantam-

## AA: (5 Teams)

Fargo

West Fargo

**Grand Forks** 

Minot

Bismarck

## AA-A: (6 Teams)

Grand Forks Blue

**Grand Forks Red** 

Minot

West Fargo

Fargo

**Bismarck** 

#### AA-B1: (7 Teams)

Grand Forks Blue

West Fargo Blue

Fargo Gray

West Fargo White

Fargo Navy

Minot

Bismarck

## AA-B: (7 Teams)

Grand Forks Red

**Grand Forks Blue** 

West Fargo

Fargo

Minot

Bismarck Red

Bismarck White

## **Bantam:**

#### **A-A:** (8 Teams)

NSYH

Devils Lake

Mayport

Williston

Fargo Angels

Mandan

JVC

Dickinson

## **A-B1: (6 Teams)**

Wahpeton

Langdon

Bottineau

Crosby

Rugby

Hazen

#### **A-B: (10 Teams)**

Angels

Northwood

**Devils Lake** 

NSYH

JVC

Mandan

Richland

Watford City

Dickinson

Williston

#### Peewee:

## AA: (5 Teams)

Fargo

West Fargo

**Grand Forks** 

Minot

**Bismarck** 

## AA-A: (6 Teams)

**Grand Forks Red** 

**Grand Forks Blue** 

West Fargo

Fargo Black

Fargo Blue

**Bismarck** 

#### **AA-B1: (10 Teams)**

**Grand Forks Red** 

Grand Forks Blue

Minot

West Fargo Yellow

West Fargo White

West Fargo Black

Fargo Gray

Fargo Navy

Bismarck White

Bismarck Red

#### **AA-B**: (11 Teams)

**Grand Forks Red** 

**Grand Forks Blue** 

Fargo Marron

Fargo Green

West Fargo Red

West Fargo Green

Bismarck Red

Bismarck White

Minot Black

Bismarck Blue

Minot Maroon

#### Peewee:

#### **A-A: (7 Teams)**

NSYH

Williston

Devils Lake

Mandan

JVC

Fargo Angels

Dickinson

## **A-B1: (8 Teams)**

Watford City

Mayport

Richland

Bottineau

Williston

Crosby

Hazen

Wahpeton

#### **A-B: (12 Teams)**

Northwood

Rugby

**Devils Lake** 

**NSYH** 

Langdon

Fargo Angels

JVC

Dickinson Orange

Dickinson White

Williston White

Williston Orange

Watford City